Breaking News
Home / Pc Game / Just Dance 2017 Free Download Pc Game

Just Dance 2017 Free Download Pc Game

Release Date: October 2016 RP for Rating Pending: Publisher: Ubisoft

Just Dance is back for another installment in the rhythm and dance video game. As it was in Just Dance 2016, a camera is not required to play the game, so long as you have the Just Dance companion app.

The game currently boasts a total of 40 new tracks, while another 200 songs are available through the Just Dance Now service. The new tracks currently includes:

  • “Sorry” by Justin Bieber
  • “Lean on” by Major Lazer Ft. MØ & DJ Snake
  • “Daddy” by SY Ft. CL of 2NE1
  • “Worth It” by Fifth Harmony Ft. Kid Ink
  • “PoPiPo” by Hatsune Miku
  • “Don’t Stop Me Now” by Queen
  • “El Tiki” by Maluma
  • “September” by Equinox Stars
  • “Cheap Thrills” by Sia Ft. Sean Paul
  • “What is Love” by Ultraclub 90
  • “Radical” by Dyro & Dannic

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>